Where We Are

From the beginning we have lived among ordinary people, providing education and support for children and families living in rural areas, as well as the cities.

Currently, we have over 600 Sisters ministering throughout Australia, New Zealand, Ireland, Peru, East Timor, Scotland and Brazil.

The Congregation is grouped into Regions – the Centre West Region which includes South Australia and West Australia; the Victoria/Tasmania Region; the New South Wales Region; the TransPacifico Region which includes New Zealand, Queensland, Peru and Brazil and the Ireland and Scotland Region.

The Congregational Leadership Team is based in North Sydney, New South Wales.

Page last updated April 2016